

## **LIST OF EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2018/2019**

Chair- Edward Evans- Bridgend

**Vice Chair**- Gill Vaisey - Cardiff \* Vacancy (Representation withdrawn by Cardiff - Interim Acting Vice Chair - Alison Lewis - Swansea)

Immediate Past Chair- Phil Lord – Denbighshire (Representation withdrawn by GwE)

Secretary- Paula Webber

Assistant Secretary- Libby Jones

Treasurer- John Mitson

**Chair of NAPfRE** – Libby Jones

- 1. Mathew Maidment- RCT (period of office- 2016- 2019)\* Vacancy
- 2. Huw Stephens- Newport (period of office 2016- 2019)\* Vacancy
- 3. Mary Parry- Carmarthenshire (period of office 2016- 2019)\* Vacancy
- 4. Tania Ap Sion- Wrexham (period of office 2017- 2020)
- 5. Alison Lewis- Swansea (period of office 2017- 2020)
- 6. Kathy Riddick Blaenau Gwent (period of office 2018-2021)

<sup>\*4</sup> Places available (which includes the Vice Chair role) as at the 2019 AGM